Communication Plan

I am considering this my real introduction to this blog, as it seems to have had several false starts since my attempt at creating a “public” yet “professional” online presence where I could also express the things I find wondrous and lovely. With a little mandatory push, this blog will be up and running regularly, focusing on things I crave, interest me and all the lessons to be learned in the adventurous city of Toronto. Here’s to an education in wonderland!

L.

Leave a Reply

