Spring Things.

Spring is here – or at least it was, albeit briefly. The warm weather will return, but that brief tease gave me spring fever. I’m itching for pretty, breezy clothes, bright nails, and cool drinks.

Well, I got started on the cool drinks….

 

I’ve been obsessed with getting a pair of coloured jeans…I’m thinking a mint green pair will be in my future very shortly…

Speaking of bright nails, Nicki Minaj’s Fly is a fun choice.

Spring time always inspires me to create a new playlist – certain songs just seem to go better when there’s more sunshine. Lately I’ve been obsessed with PEI indie pop-rockers Paper Lions. Check out a vid of them performing one of their songs in Trinity Bellwoods.

I’ve also been obsessed with pinning, have you?

Here’s hoping we get Spring back shortly!

L. xoxo

One thought on “Spring Things.

Leave a Reply

