Must-Hear Music: Music Monday

Busy busy busy! I haven’t had the time for much blogging/writing lately, my iPhone is missing and my laptop is constantly overheating and shutting off. #majorsadface

In the midst of my technology melancholy I’ve been listening Born and Raised by John Mayer on repeat. I haven’t had the chance to check out John Mayer’s new album in its entirety, but the title track is something else. Whatever you feel about John Mayer, this tune is worth checking out (FYI it get screwy at the end, but that seems to be all that’s available on Youtube at the moment.)

What are you listening to today?

Leave a Reply

